Our Team

Our experienced, caring, and compassionate staff are committed to providing the best care and support based on your unique needs.


Melissa Cavill

Executive Director

Erin Besola

House Manager

In-House Staff

Kai Carter

Taylor Casey

Lead Care Aide

Christine Clifford

Ashley Gatiss

Emily Herz

Audrey Hogan

Rayven Jacobson

Morgan McAuliffe

Morgan Murphy

Leslie Phillips

Patience McCarthy, RN

Darlene Gagnon, RN

LeAnne Robinson

Cammie Scott

Robin Tanner

Sandy Weiland